Education Foundation presents graduating students with local scholarships
The Education Foundation and its Partners award scholarships to Grain Valley Schools graduates each spring. Applications for these scholarships are facilitated through the Grain Valley High School counseling office. Among the scholarships awarded annually are:

  • Athletic Letter-of-Intent Scholarship

  • Barbara and Moody Murry Music Scholarship

  • David and Patty Hackett Scholarship

  • Dean Sibert Memorial Scholarship

  • Dr. Roy Moss Education Scholarship

  • Ed McRell Memorial Scholarship

  • Erma and Robert Doty Memorial Scholarship

  • Grain Valley Education Foundation/KC Scholars Scholarship

  • Jared and Keri English Family Scholarship

  • Jean Gillig Scholarship

  • Jerry Mueller Memorial Scholarship

  • John Cianciolo "Athlete of Character" Memorial Scholarship

  • Kissick Construction Scholarship

  • Marty Napier Community Service Award Scholarship

  • Mary and Lon Harper Speech and Debate Scholarship

  • MSHSAA Sportsmanship Award Scholarship

  • Napier Award Football Scholarship

  • Pam Perry "Always and Eagle" Scholarship

  • Papa Murphy’s of Grain Valley Scholarship

  • Rachel House Hudson Memorial Scholarship

  • “Seed Money” Scholarship

  • Sni Valley Academy Scholarship

  • Top 15% of Graduating Class

  • US Marine Corps Scholastic Excellence Award

  • US Marine Corps Distinguished Athlete Award

  • US Marine Crops Semper Fidelis Award for Musical Excellence

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.