Education Foundation Advisory Board

The advisory board was established in January 2010 and consists of business and community leaders committed to the students and schools of our district. The advisory board consists of several Grain Valley High School alumni whose names are marked with an * asterisk.

Dr. Steven Beebe*
Dr. Randy Dewar
Dr. Ed Elliott*
Jared English
David Hackett
Gene Harmon*
Mary Harper
Jennifer Hoffman
Harvey House
Allen Lefko
Teresa McBride
Marcia Napier*
Jan Reding
Debbi Riess-Roam
Kim Roam
Randy Sallee
Dr. Brad Welle, Ex Officio member

Jerry Vaughan, Foundation Director

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.